top of page

NCS Community

Updated: May 19, 2023

Combat games are part of my second life for years, not juts because the love of fighting but about this community of people who love to prove their abilities, train with their friends and meet their enemies in numerous battles for supremacy. The system allows a lot of opportunities for role play, since from the day of registration you get bonus points, which are enough to engage in battles with your friends against other groups. This is not a 1-on-1 game, this is a team-based game where everyone helps in battle according to the class and race he chooses. They can be easily changed in minutes, allowing you to experiment until you find what you like best. For example, my role is a healer, in the battle I have to heal my friends by giving them health and strength, to revive them when they are defeat, as well as to help destroy the opponents with the offensive skills. The best thing is that in the battles you can rely on your group of friends, you spend so much time with these people that they are part of a family. I will leave a link to a video in which there is more information in detail, as well as a link to a YouTube video of the clip I uploaded. There are currently several sims in which the system works, so everyone can try it out for themselves.

My funny video :

Actual Landmarks:

My discord for Role Play:


https://discord.gg/KxdrTWbC





36 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page